FREE Nightingale iPhone App

Our Twitter

Newsletter Archive

 

 

More Info

For further information please contact our School Administrator:
Stephanie Roberts
info@nightingale-maritime.org

Term Dates and Closures

 

2020/2021

 

Term 1:

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October 2020

Maritime Inset Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020

School Inset Day: Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term Holiday: 26th October to 30th October 2020

Term 2:

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December Friday 1st January 2021

 Term 3:

Monday 4th January 2020 to Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4:

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021

Easter Holiday: Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

 (Good Friday: Friday 2nd April)

Term 5:

Monday 19th April to Friday 28nd May 2021

Half Term Holiday: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 (Bank holidays: 3rd May & 31st May)

Term 6:

Monday 7th June to Friday 16th July 2021

Summer Holiday from Monday 19th July 2021

 

Children do not have to attend school on Inset Days.

 

View our printer-friendly version here